Your Account  |  Login
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Our Crew


Craig Stoller - Proprietor: Craig@SextantWines.com

Nancy Stoller - Proprietress: Nancy@SextantWines.com

Michael Fay - Winemaker: Michael@SextantWines.com

Allie Oliveira Jones - Accounting Manager: Accounting@SextantWines.com

Ashlie Leslie - Portfolio Manager: Ashlie@SextantWines.com

Megan Holst - Administration Coordinator: Admin@SextantWines.com

Brian Dutcher - Logistics Coordinator: Warehouse@SextantWines.com

Amy Griffith - Executive Director of Hospitality: Amy@SextantWines.com

Kristin Gillespie - Wine Club: WineClub@SextantWines.com

Booking Inquiries and General Information - Concierge: Concierge@SextantWines.com

 


“We have a great team who are enthusiastic and just as passionate
about wine grapes and winemaking as I am”

- Proprietor, Craig Stoller