Your Account  |  Login
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Our Crew


Craig Stoller - Proprietor & Director of Winemaking: Craig@SextantWines.com

Nancy Stoller - Proprietress: Nancy@SextantWines.com

Ashlie Leslie - Portfolio Manager: Ashlie@SextantWines.com

Damon Watkins - Accounting Manager: Accounting@SextantWines.com

Brandi Amundson - Accounting Manager: Accounting@SextantWines.com

Carly Douglas - Direct To Consumer Marketing Manager: Carly@SextantWines.com

Amy Griffith - Executive Director of Hospitality: Amy@SextantWines.com

Kristin Gillespie - Wine Club: WineClub@SextantWines.com

Brandon Carlisle - Assistant Winemaker: AssistantWinemaker@SextantWines.com

Alex Frost - Cellarmaster: Cellar@SextantWines.com

Joaquin Diaz - Vineyard Manager: Vineyard@SextantWines.com

Brian Dutcher - Logistics Coordinator: Brian@SextantWines.com

Booking Inquiries and General Information - Concierge: Concierge@SextantWines.com

 


“We have a great team who is enthusiastic and just as passionate
about wine grapes and winemaking as I am.”

                                                     ~ Proprietor, Craig Stoller